• Who is online

Talk about everything else here!

Postby gavme » Thu Oct 10, 2019 3:35 am

Dr. Robotnik wrote:11AM EST for today's release?


Yes Pantsu Hunter pre-orders go live at 11AM ET / 8AM PT / 5PM CEST.

Don't forget to use a 5% discount code such as LGN.
gavme
I want to believe
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2019 5:09 pm


Postby mr. Hyde » Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:22 pm

got it:P
Image Image
mr. Hyde
Ultimate Fan
 
Posts: 2199
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:53 pm


Postby Pudjay1 » Sat Oct 12, 2019 6:45 am

Is there anywhere here of online that lists of the PA EX games release so far with there catalogue numbers ie EAS-P4???

Thanks guys.
Pudjay1
Physical Champion
 
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:42 pm


Postby FoP » Sat Oct 12, 2019 7:38 am

Pudjay1 wrote:Is there anywhere here of online that lists of the PA EX games release so far with there catalogue numbers ie EAS-P4???

Thanks guys.


EastAsiaSoft actually has it on their own site:
https://www.eastasiasoft.com/limited-editions/
User avatar
FoP
Ultimate Fan
 
Posts: 5809
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 9:32 am
Location: Sweden


Previous

Return to General Discussions