• Who is online

Got games to trade? Here is the place to do it!

Postby Torre Kong » Tue Oct 23, 2018 3:51 pm

A plus one for Guy3467
We had a transaction from ages ago that is finally being fulfilled through no fault of us own.
Countless delays from manufacturing.

He’s a very reliable fella and all around trustworthy man of integrity
User avatar
Torre Kong
True Believer
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:22 am


Postby Torre Kong » Mon Oct 29, 2018 8:40 am

And another plus 1 for Guy3467 who helped me with a trade for Cosmic Star Heroine
User avatar
Torre Kong
True Believer
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:22 am


Postby BLINXERIZER » Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:27 pm

+1 to Shinoff for Siren PS2.
Image

Please visit my Deviantart page: https://crimson-x.deviantart.com/

Please visit my Bonanza page: https://www.bonanza.com/booths/BLINXERIZER

XBX GAMERTAG: BLINXERIZER
PSN ID: BLINXERIZER
User avatar
BLINXERIZER
Ultimate Fan
 
Posts: 3378
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 3:27 am
Location: Texas


Postby BuraddoRun » Sun Nov 04, 2018 8:59 am

+1, or rather +2 for Toots!

I traded some LRG games to him for a PAL 3DS, but he also ordered a game from Amazon UK for me that I wanted. Thanks again, Toots!
Image
Image
User avatar
BuraddoRun
Ultimate Fan
 
Posts: 6532
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:13 pm
Location: Texas, United States


Postby Red Mage » Fri Nov 16, 2018 4:51 pm

+1 rjdeeme29. Smooth and easy transaction and the guy threw in a surprise game too.
Red Mage
Physical Champion
 
Posts: 309
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:42 pm


Postby rjdeeme29 » Fri Nov 16, 2018 8:59 pm

Jesus fuck i fell behind lol, +1 to everyone on this list:

Red Mage
MYKUL77
Beat1989
Budgie
Fries
Smartzinc
Saverio
nosaveddata
Blinxerizer
Mr Hyde

Deal in confidence with all these great peeps!!
NN ID: SW-5375-6550-4422
User avatar
rjdeeme29
LRG Super Fan
 
Posts: 711
Joined: Fri Jan 29, 2016 5:20 pm


Postby Postmortimus » Sat Nov 17, 2018 4:20 am

rjdeeme29 wrote:Jesus fuck i fell behind lol, +1 to everyone on this list:

Red Mage
MYKUL77
Beat1989
Budgie
Fries
Smartzinc
Saverio
nosaveddata
Blinxerizer
Mr Hyde

Deal in confidence with all these great peeps!!


Of course you forget me. :D

I won't forget you though snookums. :lol:
+3 to rjdeeme for the Gears Of War themed 360 trade and for covering me on Lost Sphear and Stardust Galaxy Warriors.
Postmortimus
Physical Champion
 
Posts: 324
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 12:27 pm
Location: NY


Postby Torre Kong » Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:31 am

Plus 1 for guy3467 for a successful trade for Yooka laylee on switch.

Solid citizen
User avatar
Torre Kong
True Believer
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 8:22 am


Postby nosaveddata » Thu Dec 06, 2018 5:31 pm

+1 for fries traded me a copy of Rick and Morty VR. Top guy
User avatar
nosaveddata
Ultimate Fan
 
Posts: 1586
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 8:19 am
Location: The north east of England


Postby Fries » Tue Dec 11, 2018 6:10 pm

nosaveddata wrote:+1 for fries traded me a copy of Rick and Morty VR. Top guy

+1 to nosaveddata in return for their end of the trade. Great communication all around.
User avatar
Fries
Ultimate Fan
 
Posts: 3784
Joined: Wed May 18, 2016 6:23 pm


Previous

Return to Trades