NEWSABOUTGAMESCONTACT

Contact Us

Want to get in touch with Mighty Rabbit Studios? Have feedback for our website, games, company? Have a game/app that you want made by an tech-savvy company for a contract job? Want to know about our Raleigh indie game industry events?

Contact us…

Josh Fairhurst – Design Lead, Programming Lead – Josh@MightyRabbitStudios.com

Ben Moore – Marketing, Project Management – Ben@MightyRabbitStudios.com

Kurt Hasian – Programming – Kurt@MightyRabbitStudios.com

Chris Cooper – Art Director – Chris@MightyRabbitStudios.com

David Brossoie – Environment Lead – David@MightyRabbitStudios.com

All Job Inquiries to:

Jobs@MightyRabbitStudios.com

 

Josh and Ben are the core business team, so business matters are best directed to them.